The absolute orgasm : crushed by a hot guy

bloody squish, originally uploaded by Mant78.

Yeah, for some guys (including me), this kind of situation is the climax of orgasm !

To see pictures like that, explore flick by clicking the photo above or visit http://www.coiledfist.org/

~ by Nic on 20 May 2010.

5 Responses to “The absolute orgasm : crushed by a hot guy”

  1. i would love to get step on like that..

    i sure would love to pull his boots off socks off this guys feet…

    i would i want to clean wash lick and kiss kiss thee toes his barefeet…..

  2. i would i want too feel his hairy legs too….

  3. i am shrinking 6 inches tiny.

    i see one candle on my right lit up…..

    i see one candle on my left lit up….

    i want your right bottom barefoot on me crush me sqoooosh! me squish me like a bug…….

    Wiggle your toes on me……

  4. i love love your top’s of your barefeet..

    i love your hairy legs too….

    i love thee soles of your barefeet…..

    i love your bare toes……..

  5. may i R I P also!

Leave a comment